Cobra | Age of Aquarius Final Activation December 21st 2020 | Nov 12, 2020


Content Source/Owner: COBRA - The Portal



Thursday, November 12, 2020

MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS FINAL ACTIVATION DECEMBER 21ST 2020


It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Saturn great conjunction on December 21st to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:



This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the timeline that will lead into the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! We can even reach one million! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st completes the 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate which has opened on January 12th with Saturn Pluto conjunction, had its turning point on June 30th with Jupiter Pluto conjunction and will close on December 21th with Jupiter Saturn conjunction:




The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the planet. During 2020, the dark forces have tried their hardest to prevent the positive Ascension timeline from manifesting. Now it is our collective chance for the positive Ascension timeline to be anchored, secured and stabilized forever, and to ensure that the rest of the planetary liberation process occurs smoothly and rapidly.

There will be many powerful astrological configurations in December, leading to our main activation on December 21st. Each of those configurations will be a stepping stone to our main activation. First, there will be Pluto Eris square on December 10th, becoming exact at 22:06 UTC. Then, there will be a total Solar eclipse on December 14th at 16:14 UTC. After that, Saturn will enter Aquarius on December 17th at 05:04 UTC, and Jupiter will enter Aquarius a few days later on December 19th at 13:08 UTC.

Pluto Eris square is the energy of the warrior goddess fighting against establishment. Total Solar eclipse on December 14th will display a mutable cross of Sun, Moon and Mercury conjunct, squaring Neptune, squaring Lunar node, squaring Vesta. This energy will bring rapid disillusionment in many areas for the surface population. Saturn and Jupiter entering Aquarius will start bringing much needed Aquarian energy to the surface of the planet, with at least one of major planets or asteroids staying in Aquarius from then on, until the year 2043.




The great Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st is the first great conjunction in Aquarius since 1405, and it is happening exactly on the day of the winter solstice. This is the moment when the first long awaited energies of the Age of Aquarius will finally begin flowing in:



It is the closest great conjunction since 1623, Jupiter and Saturn will be so close together that you will almost see them as a single star. In the eyepiece of a telescope you will be able to see both planets very close together, their many moons almost apparently touching: 




Jupiter and Saturn at 0 degrees 29 minutes Aquarius will make an exact grand trine with Alcyone (our local central sun in the Pleiades) at 0 degrees 17 minutes Gemini, and M87 galaxy (a major galaxy in the Virgo cluster, as source of galactic love for this sector of the universe) at 1 degrees 13 minutes Libra. This grand trine will bring extremely powerful energies of cosmic love to the planet and this will be the trigger that will begin the Age of Aquarius new cycle. The flash of cosmic love energies will originate from the M87 galaxy in Virgo supercluster and it will be much more powerful than the flash which reached the Earth from M87 during the AION portal activation:




We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st , which will be at 6:22 pm UTC. This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles, 11:22 am MST in Denver, 12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago, 1:22 pm EST in New York, 6:22 pm GMT in London, 7:22 pm CET in Paris, 8:22 pm EET in Cairo, 2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 3:22 am JST on December 22nd in Tokyo and 5:22 am AEDT on December 22nd in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:



Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sublunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.


Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:



--------------

Comments